Home > Uncategorized > Raising the Flag…

Raising the Flag…

On 9/11 I raised an American Flag at Camp Phoenix in honor of my son Tucker.  Even at age 6 he understands more about the sacrifice that comes with freedom than most kids twice his age.  When I get home I will present him with this flag as an appreciation for his service this year.  Tuck is an example that you’re never too young to serve your country.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Kia
    03/14/2017 at 6:23 am

    Hiya! This is the second time visiting now and I personally just wanted to say
    I truley fancy reading through your site. I decided to bookmark it at reddit.com with the title: Raising the
    Flag | In the World–Not of It! and your Web address: https://intheworldnotofit.wordpress.com/2010/09/12/raising-the-flag/. I hope this
    is all right with you, I’m attempting to give your fantastic blog
    a bit more visibility. Be back soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

